Sunday Times Books LIVE Community Sign up

Login to Sunday Times Books LIVE

Forgotten password?

Forgotten your password?

Enter your username or email address and we'll send you reset instructions

Sunday Times Books LIVE

ANFASA Awards Evening at the Norwegian Embassy

ANFASA Grantees

The Academic and Non-Fiction Authors’ Association of South Africa (ANFASA) Grant Scheme for Authors (AGSA) awards evening was held at the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Pretoria recently. Ambassador Tor Christian Hildan handed over certificates to the recipients, or their representatives, at a function that looks to have been great fun.

Non-fiction authors who won this grant include Keyan Tomaselli, Marie Huchzermeyer, David Neves, Andries du Toit, Nogwaja Zulu, Zimitri Erasmus, Helen Douglas, Joline Young, Jan Theron, Helen Moffett, Nicholas Ashby, and Moky Makura, whose book Africa’s Greatest Entrepreneurs formed the initial section of her two-part project.


Tor Christian Hildan & Winston MohapiTor Christian Hildan & Shoba Ponnappa Andre le Roux & Kundayi Masanzu Ingrid Skjolaas Joline Young David Neves & Ingrid Skjolaas Luli Calinicos Zimitri Erasmus Elinor Sisulu Elinor Sisulu, Joline Young & Tor Christian Hildan Helen Douglas & Keyan Tomaselli Kundayi Masanzu & Stewart Makura Luli Calinicos & Nick AshbyNicholas Ashby

Africa’s Greatest EntrepreneursBook Details


Please register or log in to comment